fbpx
en
بحث
مرشحات عامة
المطابقات التامة فقط

يرجى قراءة شروط الاستخدام هذه بعناية قبل استخدام موقع الويب هذا.

تعرض صفحة الويب هذه تفاصيل شروط الاتفاقية القانونية ("شروط الاستخدام") بينك وبين SUCULTURE ، والتي ستحكم الطريقة التي تستخدم بها SUCULTURE والخدمات المرتبطة بها. من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، النقر فوق الزر "إنشاء حساب" عند تسجيل حساب SUCULTURE ، بما في ذلك نشر إعلان أو تعليق ؛ أنت تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت شروط الاستخدام ، وبعد قراءة وفهم شروط الاستخدام ، فإنك توافق طواعية على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام. أنت توافق أيضًا على الامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح السارية على استخدام هذا الموقع ، واستخدام الإنترنت ، والأنشطة التي ينطوي عليها استخدام هذا الموقع. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه ، فلا تستخدم هذا الموقع.

استخدام الموقع

يمكنك الوصول إلى صفحتنا الرئيسية وتصفح موقعنا دون الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية ، وحفظ المعلومات التي تم جمعها بواسطة ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها ، وإشارات الويب ، وغيرها من التقنيات المماثلة لتخزين المعلومات للمساعدة في تزويدك بتجربة أفضل وأسرع وأكثر أمانًا وللإعلان المقاصد.

لن تكون فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع: (أ) تتدخل أو تعطل استخدام الموقع ؛ (ب) تزوير العناوين أو التلاعب بالمعرفات بأي شكل من الأشكال لإخفاء أصل أي معلومات ؛ (ج) تحميل أو نشر أو نقل أو نشر أو توزيع أي مادة تنتهك أو تنتهك أو تنتهك حقوق SUCULTURE ، بما في ذلك أي حقوق نشر أو علامة تجارية أو براءة اختراع أو حقوق الخصوصية أو الدعاية أو أي حق ملكية آخر ؛ (د) استخدام أو محاولة استخدام موقع الويب أو أي معلومات بأي طريقة غير مسموح بها ، أو بطريقة تؤدي إلى الدخول أو الوصول غير المصرح به إلى موقع الويب / أنظمة الكمبيوتر لأي شخص أو كيان آخر ؛ أو (هـ) تحميل أو نشر أو نقل أو نشر أو توزيع أي مواد أو معلومات تشكل أو تشجع على سلوك من شأنه أن يشكل جريمة جنائية أو يؤدي إلى مسؤولية أخرى أو ينتهك القوانين المعمول بها. 

إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان والمسؤولية

قد يتم تقليص الأحكام التالية أو منعها بموجب قوانين بعض السلطات القضائية. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يجب قراءة الشروط الواردة هنا على أنها استبعاد أو تقييد لهذا المصطلح من أجل تلبية هذا القانون. نحن لا نؤكد أو نضمن أن المعلومات التي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر هذا الموقع دقيقة أو كاملة أو حديثة. لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بأي استخدام تقوم به لهذه المعلومات.

لم تتم كتابة المعلومات المقدمة على هذا الموقع لتلبية متطلباتك الفردية ، وتقع على عاتقك وحدك مسؤولية إرضاء نفسك قبل استخدام المعلومات أو الخدمات من هذا الموقع بأنها مناسبة لأغراضك.

بينما نبذل جميع المحاولات المعقولة لاستبعاد الفيروسات من الموقع الإلكتروني ، لا يمكننا ضمان هذا الاستبعاد ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الفيروسات. وبالتالي ، يوصى باتخاذ جميع الضمانات المناسبة قبل تنزيل المعلومات أو الصور من هذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك الوصول إلى خدمات SUCULTURE من جهاز محمول واستخدام تطبيق SUCULTURE للهاتف المحمول.

جميع الضمانات ، الصريحة أو الضمنية ، القانونية أو غير ذلك مستثناة بموجب هذا.

التعويض 

يجب عليك تعويضنا (بما في ذلك أي من موظفينا) وإبقائنا مستعدين للتعويض وإبعادنا عن أي ضرر من وضد أي نوع من الأضرار ومهما كان السبب ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، خسارة الأرباح ، أو التعويض ، أو التبعي ، أو المباشر ، أو النموذجي ، أو العرضي ، أو غير المباشر. ، عقابية أو خاصة ، أضرار أو أي مسؤولية قد تتحملها تجاه طرف ثالث ، حتى لو تم إبلاغنا بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الخسارة.

لا نتحمل بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي وصف نشر - المعلومات غير القانونية أو التهديدية أو المسيئة أو التشهيرية أو الفاحشة أو غير اللائقة أو المواد من أي نوع التي تنتهك أو تنتهك حقوق أي طرف آخر ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي عمليات نقل تشكل أو تشجع السلوك الذي من شأنه أن يشكل جريمة جنائية ، أو يؤدي إلى مسؤولية مدنية أو ينتهك أي قانون معمول به.

فيما يتعلق بأي نزاعات بينك وبين أي مستخدمين آخرين لـ SUCULTURE ، فإنك تعفينا (وضباطنا ومديرينا ووكلائنا والشركات التابعة لنا والمشاريع المشتركة والموظفين) من أي وجميع المطالبات والطلبات والأضرار (الفعلية والتبعية) من كل نوع وطبيعته ، معروفة أو غير معروفة ، ناشئة عن أو مرتبطة بأي شكل من الأشكال بهذه النزاعات.

تحتفظ SUCULTURE صراحة بالحق في إزالة المحتوى أو تعطيل أو إنهاء امتيازات العضوية ، كليًا أو جزئيًا ، و / أو رفض أو تقييد أو تعليق أو إنهاء الوصول إلى كل أو أي جزء من خدمات SUCULTURE ، إذا قررت SUCULTURE وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، أن هناك فعلًا يعتبر غير لائق ينتهك الأحكام الواردة في اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام هذه ، على وجه التحديد إذا حدثت أنشطة على حسابك والتي تشكل تهديدًا لـ SUCULTURE و / أو المستخدمين و / أو الجمهور ، قد تسبب ضررًا أو انتهاكًا لـ الخدمات ، تنتهك أي حقوق لطرف ثالث ، وعلى وجه الخصوص ، تنتهك أي قوانين أو لوائح معمول بها.

لا تتحمل SUCULTURE أي مسؤولية عن نقص الأداء ، أو عن عدم قدرتنا على الامتثال لهذه الشروط ، في الظروف التي تكون فيها مثل هذه الحوادث خارجة عن إرادتنا بشكل معقول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توفير خدمات SUCULTURE وقدرتك على الوصول إلى الخدمات "كما هي" وتخلي SUCULTURE مسؤوليتها صراحة عن جميع الضمانات ، الصريحة أو الضمنية المتعلقة بوصولك وتشغيل وتوافر مواقعنا أو خدماتنا أو تطبيقاتنا أو أدواتنا واستخدامنا .

الوساطة في النزاعات.

تعتبر جميع أجزاء هذه الاتفاقية بمثابة "اتفاقية مكتوبة للوساطة" وتنطبق على جميع مستخدمي خدمات SUCULTURE. توافق أنت و SUCULTURE على أننا نعتزم أن تفي هذه الاتفاقية والشروط الواردة فيها بمتطلبات "الكتابة" للإشعار للتوسط وتنطبق على جميع النزاعات السارية بينك وبين SUCULTURE. لا يمكن تغيير "اتفاقية التوسط" هذه أو إنهاؤها إلا باتفاق متبادل بينك وبين SUCULTURE.

أولاً - حاول أن تحل. إذا علمت أنت أو SUCULTURE بوجود نزاع ، فإنك توافق أنت و SUCULTURE على إرسال إشعار كتابي إلى الآخر أولاً ، مع تقديم تفاصيل النزاع المذكور ، إلى جانب حل مقترح للمسألة. سيتم إرسال إشعارنا إليك وفقًا لأحدث معلومات الاتصال التي قدمتها إلينا. ومع ذلك ، في حالة عدم وجود مثل هذه المعلومات أو إذا كانت هذه المعلومات غير حديثة أو دقيقة ، فلن يكون على SUCULTURE التزامات أخرى بموجب هذه الاتفاقية. ستتم محاولات التوصل إلى حل بحسن نية ، ولكن لن يتم تفسير أي شيء في هذه الاتفاقية على أنه يتطلب منك أو على SUCULTURE حل النزاع بشروط غير ودية للطرفين.

الوساطة في معظم النزاعات. إذا لم نتمكن من حل نزاع على النحو المنصوص عليه هنا في غضون ستين (60) يومًا من استلام الإشعار ، فسنوافق على تقديم النزاع للوساطة الرسمية.

تقدم الوساطة حلاً سريعًا للنزاعات ، على عكس إجراء إجراءات محكمة مطولة. يحق لجميع أطراف الوساطة تحمل نفقاتهم الخاصة. يجب أن يتكون قرار الوسيط من بيان مكتوب يحدد التصرف في كل مطالبة بالنزاع ، ويجب أن يقدم بيانًا بالنتائج والاستنتاجات الأساسية التي يستند إليها القرار وأي قرار (إن وجد).

الاختصاص والقانون الحاكم

تخضع هذه الشروط وإخلاء المسؤولية وأي مطالبة تستند إلى استخدام المعلومات الواردة من هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتفسر وفقًا لـ "القانون الإنجليزي" و "قوانين إنجلترا وويلز" مع اختصاص "المحكمة العليا في لندن" ، وقد تختار SUCULTURE تنفيذ أي قرار في محاكمك المحلية.

استفسارات

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار أو قلق بشأن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا أو الطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع أعمالنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على info@suculture.com.

الشروط والتغييرات والإنهاء

يرجى ملاحظة أن شروط هذه الاتفاقية خاضعة للتغيير بواسطة النضج في تقديره الخاص من وقت لآخر.

قد يشمل ذلك ، تحديثات لوظائف خدماتنا ، أو الخدمات التي تديرها الشركات التابعة لنا ، أو في حالة حدوث تغييرات تنظيمية مهمة.

سنبذل كل الجهود المعقولة لإخطار جميع المستخدمين بأي تغييرات جوهرية على هذه الشروط ، مثل الإشعارات على SUCULTURE وعبر آخر عنوان بريد إلكتروني قدمته لنا بما يتماشى مع الشروط الواردة هنا.

عند إجراء التعديلات ، ستوفر SUCULTURE نسخة جديدة من اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام على موقع SUCULTURE. سنقوم أيضًا بتحديث تاريخ "آخر تحديث" في الجزء العلوي من اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام.

وفقًا لذلك ، تم تأريخ جميع التحديثات في الجزء العلوي من اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام هذه ، والتي تعكس تاريخ نفاذ هذه الشروط ("آخر تحديث"). ستكون أي تعديلات على اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام سارية على الفور لجميع أعضاء موقع SUCULTURE.

استمرار استخدامك لخدمات SUCULTURE بعد إشعار وتاريخ الشروط الجديدة ، يشكل موافقتك على هذه الشروط والتغييرات الجديدة. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط الجديدة أو أي تغيير (تغييرات) ، يجب عليك التوقف عن الوصول إلى هذا الموقع أو استخدامه.

en
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Terms of Use

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE.

This web-page details the terms of a legal agreement (the “Terms of Use”) between you and SUCULTURE, which will govern the way in which you use SUCULTURE and associated services. By accessing this Website, clicking the “Create Account” button when registering a SUCULTURE  account, including posting an ad, or comment; you acknowledge that you have read and understood the Terms of Use and, having read and understood the Terms of Use, you voluntarily agree to be bound by the Terms of Use. You also agree to comply with all laws and regulations applicable to the use of this Website, the use of the Internet, and to the activities involved in using this Website. If you do not agree with these Terms of Use, then do not use this Website.

Website Use

You can access our home page and browse our site without disclosing your personal data save information collected by cookies that we use, web beacons, and other similar technologies for storing information to help provide you with a better, faster, and safer experience and for advertising purposes.

You will not in connection with your use of this Website: (a) interfere with or disrupt the use of the Website; (b) forge headers or in any manner manipulate identifiers in order to disguise the origin of any information; (c) upload, post, transmit, publish, or distribute any material that infringes, violates, breaches or otherwise contravenes the rights of SUCULTURE, including any copyright, trademark, patent, rights of privacy or publicity or any other proprietary right; (d) use or attempt to use the Website or any information in any manner not permitted, or in such a manner as to gain unauthorized entry or access to the Website/computer systems of any other person or entity; or (e) upload, post, transmit, publish or distribute any material or information that constitutes or encourages conduct that would constitute a criminal offense, give rise to other liability, or otherwise violate applicable laws. 

Disclaimer of Warranty and Liability

The following provisions may be curtailed or disallowed by the laws of certain jurisdictions.  In such cases, the terms hereof are to be read as excluding or limiting such term so as to satisfy such law. We do not represent or warrant that the information accessible via this Website is accurate, complete or current. We have no liability whatsoever in respect of any use which you make of such information.

The information provided on this Website has not been written to meet your individual requirements and it is your sole responsibility to satisfy yourself prior to the use of information or services from this Website that they are suitable for your purposes.

Whilst we make all reasonable attempts to exclude viruses from the Website, we cannot ensure such exclusion and no liability is accepted for viruses.  Thus, you are recommended to take all appropriate safeguards before downloading information or images from this Website, including accessing SUCULTURE Services from a mobile device and using a SUCULTURE Mobile Application.

All warranties, express or implied, statutory or otherwise are hereby excluded.

Indemnity 

You shall indemnify us (this includes any of our employees) and keep us indemnified and hold us harmless from and against any kind of damages and howsoever arising including, without limitation, loss of profits, compensatory, consequential, direct, exemplary, incidental, indirect, punitive or special, damages or any liability which you may have to a third party, even if we have been advised of the possibility of such loss.

In no event are we liable for any posting description – the unlawful, threatening, abusive, defamatory, obscene or indecent information, or material of any kind which violates or infringes upon the rights of any other party, including without limitation any transmissions constituting or encouraging conduct that would constitute a criminal offence, give rise to civil liability or otherwise violate any applicable law.

Concerning any disputes between you and any other SUCULTURE users’, you release us (and our officers, directors, agents, subsidiaries, joint ventures and employees) from any and all claims, demands and damages (actual and consequential) of every kind and nature, known or unknown, arising out of or in any way connected with such disputes.

SUCULTURE expressly reserves the right to remove content, disable or terminate Membership privileges, in whole or in part, and/or deny, limit, suspend, or end access to all or any part of the SUCULTURE Services, if SUCULTURE determines in its sole discretion, that there has been an act deemed inappropriate in violation of the provisions in this Terms of Use Agreement, specifically if activities occur on your account which pose a threat to SUCULTURE, Users and/or the public, may cause harm or an infringement on the Services, violates any third party rights, and particularly, violates any applicable laws or regulations.

SUCULTURE assumes no responsibility for the lack of performance, or for the inability by us to comply with these terms, in circumstances where such incidents are reasonably beyond our control. In addition, the SUCULTURE services and your ability to access the services are provided “as-is” and SUCULTURE expressly disclaims all warranties, express or implied relating to your access, the operation and availability of our sites, services, applications or tools and use.

Mediation of conflicts.

All portions of this agreement are deemed to be a “written agreement to mediate” and applies to all Users of the SUCULTURE Services. You and SUCULTURE agree that we intend that this Agreement and the Terms herein satisfies the “writing” requirement of notice to mediate and shall apply to all applicable disputes between you and SUCULTURE. This “Agreement to Mediate” can only be changed or terminated upon mutual agreement between you and SUCULTURE.

First – Try to Resolve. Should you or SUCULTURE become aware of a Dispute, then you and SUCULTURE agree to first send a written notice to the other, providing details of the said Dispute, along with a proposed resolution of the matter. Our notice to you will be sent subject to the most recent contact information that you have provided to us. Nonetheless, where no such information exists or if such information is not current, or accurate, then SUCULTURE will have no further obligations under this agreement. Attempts at a resolution will be done in good faith, but nothing in this agreement will be construed as requiring you or SUCULTURE to resolve the dispute on terms which is not mutually amicable.

Mediation of Most Disputes. If we cannot resolve a Dispute as set forth herein within sixty (60) days of receipt of the notice, then we both agree to submit the Dispute to formal Mediation.

Mediation offers a swift resolution to disputes, in contrast with undertaking a protracted court proceeding. All parties to the Mediation will have the right to their own expenses. The Mediator’s decision must consist of a written statement outlining the disposition of each claim of the Dispute, and must provide a statement of the essential findings and conclusions on which the decision and any award (if any) is based.

Jurisdiction and Governing Law

These terms and the disclaimer and any claim based on use of information from this Website shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with “English law” and “the laws of England and Wales” with the “High Court in London” having jurisdiction, and, SUCULTURE  may opt to enforce any decision in your local courts.

Enquiries

If you have any enquiry or concern about our privacy policy or the way in which we are handling our business please contact us at info@suculture.com.

Terms, Changes and Termination

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE BY SUCULTURE IN ITS SOLE DISCRETION FROM TIME TO TIME.

This may include, updates to the functionality of our Services, or services operated by our affiliates, or in the event of important regulatory changes.

We will use all reasonable efforts to notify all users of any material changes to these Terms, such as through notifications on SUCULTURE, and via the last email address you provided us in line with the Terms herein.

When modifications are made, SUCULTURE will make available a new copy of the Terms of Use Agreement on the SUCULTURE Website. We will also update the “Last Updated” date at the top of the Terms of Use Agreement.

Accordingly, all updates are dated at the top of these Terms of Use Agreement, which reflects the effective date of such Terms (“the Last Updated”). Any amendments to the Terms of Use Agreement will be effective immediately for all members of the SUCULTURE Website.

Your continued use of SUCULTURE Services following the notice and date of the new Terms, constitutes your acceptance of such new Terms and changes. If you do not agree to the new Terms or any change(s), you must stop accessing or using this Website.