fbpx
en
بحث
مرشحات عامة
المطابقات التامة فقط

SUCULTURE ("النضج“, “نحن“, “لنا" أو "نحن") يتفهم أهمية خصوصية المستخدم ويأخذ ذلك على محمل الجد. وبالتالي ، صممت SUCULTURE سياسة خصوصية ("سياسة") يمكن تصفحها بسهولة حتى تتمكن من فهم ممارسات سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا بشكل أفضل فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات المقدمة أو التي تم جمعها في أو من خلال أي من خدمات SUCULTURE.

تجمع SUCULTURE معلومات معينة حول استخدامك أو تفاعلك مع خدمات SUCULTURE ("معلومات الاستخدام "). يتم ذلك من خلال مطالبتك مباشرة بتزويدنا بالمعلومات وجمعها تلقائيًا ، من خلال استخدام تقنيات الويب. قد تشارك SUCULTURE بعض المعلومات التي تم جمعها مع أطراف ثالثة ، بما في ذلك المستخدمون الآخرون والزوار والمعلنون ومقدمو الخدمات ذات الصلة بالإعلان والشركات التابعة لها.

يجوز للأطراف الثالثة ، بما في ذلك المعلنون ومقدمو الخدمات الإعلانية ، جمع معلومات عنك فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لخدمات SUCULTURE.

قد تتم مراقبة وصولك إلى SUCULTURE من خلال استخدامك لخدمات SUCULTURE ، مع مراعاة بعض إعدادات التفضيل المحدودة. يجوز لـ SUCULTURE استخدام نشاط استهلاك محتوى الوسائط والإفصاح عنه أيضًا على النحو المبين هنا ، لمدة تصل إلى عامين من تاريخ موافقتك على شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ SUCULTURE ، والتي يتم تجديدها تلقائيًا والتي قد ترغب في سحبها من أي وقت. تستخدم SUCULTURE خوادم موجودة في الولايات المتحدة وقد تستخدم خوادم في بلدان أخرى. على وجه التحديد ، قد يتم تخزين أي معلومات تم جمعها حول نشاطك الاستهلاكي فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لخدمات SUCULTURE في الخوادم وقد تنقل البيانات إلى أو من دول أخرى (بما في ذلك البلدان داخل وخارج المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية) للمعالجة من قبل الموظفين من قبلنا بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. أنت توافق صراحة على معالجة بياناتك بالاتفاق مع شروط استخدام SUCULTURE وسياسة الخصوصية المنصوص عليها هنا.

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على الأفراد الذين يستخدمون خدمات SUCULTURE التي تسجل في SUCULTURE ، وتقوم بإنشاء ملفات تعريف SUCULTURE ("أعضاء") ، بما في ذلك الأفراد أو الشركات الذين يستخدمون خدمات SUCULTURE هذه بدون تسجيل ("الزائرين“).

تتضمن سياسة الخصوصية هذه جميع عمليات وأنشطة SUCULTURE فيما يتعلق بجمع المعلومات وتطبيقها وتخزينها والإفصاح عنها من خلال أي من خدمات SUCULTURE.

ستستمر SUCULTURE في تقييم سياسة الخصوصية هذه وتحديثها حيث نقدم خدمات إضافية لمجتمعنا ، ونستخدم تقنيات جديدة ونكيف هذه التقنيات بما يتماشى مع الاتجاهات الرقمية المتطورة على الإنترنت. نحن نقدر أي ملاحظات ، لأننا نطمح إلى إنشاء سياسة خصوصية شفافة وتعمل على تحسين خدمات SUCULTURE.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا وكيف نستخدم بياناتك أو نديرها ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على info@SUCULTURE.com.

  1. المعلومات التي نجمعها

معلومات التسجيل

ستكون جوانب محددة من خدمات SUCULTURE متاحة للأعضاء الذين سجلوا في SUCULTURE وقاموا بإنشاء ملف تعريف SUCULTURE. تتضمن عملية التسجيل ملء نموذج بالمعلومات الأساسية التي تتضمن اسمك الكامل وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتاريخ ميلادك ومهنتك وموقعك وجنسك ، وما إلى ذلك (يُشار إليها إجمالاً بـ " معلومات التسجيل“).

ملف تعريفي للمستخدم

عند إنشاء ملف تعريف ، تقوم SUCULTURE بتعيين "ملف تعريف أو معرف الحساب"فريد لك ، والذي يحدد وينظم المعلومات المتعلقة بحسابك المحدد والمحتوى المرتبط بملفك الشخصي. يسمح معرّف الملف الشخصي لـ SUCULTURE بتطوير عنوان URL فريد للإنترنت لملفك الشخصي (" URL الملف الشخصي"). كما هو موضح ، فإن معرفات ملف تعريف SUCULTURE و / أو عناوين URL للملف الشخصي تشكل دائمًا معلومات عامة ، ونتيجة لذلك يمكن تصفحها و / أو الوصول إليها و / أو عرضها و / أو الاستمتاع بها من قبل أي شخص لديه إمكانية الوصول إلى خدمات SUCULTURE. يمكنك تقييد الوصول إلى الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم الاتصال بك ، ولكن لا يمكنك تطبيق قيود على المعلومات العامة من خلال إعدادات ملف التعريف الخاص بك ، أو جعل معرفات ملف التعريف SUCULTURE ومعلومات عناوين URL الخاصة بالملف الشخصي مقيدة.

استخدام البيانات الشخصية

نحن نستخدم البيانات التي نجمعها فيما يتعلق بتوفير وإدارة خدمات SUCULTURE. يشمل هذا ويشتمل على تحليل الترتيب أو التقارب مع محتوى معين أو المستخدمين ، مثل المفضلة وتسجيل الدخول والنشاط في تطبيقات SUCULTURE أو العلامات الجغرافية أو القياس أو معالجة البيانات أو الإحصائيات ؛ التكرير والتطوير التكنولوجي لخدمات SUCULTURE ؛ التسويق المباشر ، وتعزيز استخدامك ؛ وتزويدك بالدعم الفني. يجوز لنا استخدام أدوات تحليلات داخلية أو خاصة بطرف ثالث ، لأغراض التحليلات الداخلية ، فيما يتعلق بخدمات SUCULTURE المذكورة أعلاه.

قد تحتاج إلى مراعاة أن الإعداد الافتراضي للملفات الشخصية للأعضاء أو ملفات تعريف الفنانين هو 18 عامًا أو أكثر وأن أولئك الذين يشيرون إلى أنهم أقل من 18 عامًا مقيدون ، باستثناء الحصول على موافقة صريحة من الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني و معين ، ويراجع الوالد أو الوصي القانوني ويقبل شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية.

الأطراف الثالثة

نحن نستخدم أطرافًا ثالثة للمساعدة في إدارة خدمات SUCULTURE وقد نجعل البيانات التي نحتفظ بها عنك متاحة لهم للوفاء بما يلي ؛ استضافة محتوى وسائط ، أو تطوير أو دعم المنتجات والميزات ، من أجل الامتثال لشروط الاستخدام ، ودعم جهودنا التسويقية بما في ذلك القيام بحملات تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني نيابة عنا ، وتنفيذ الطلبات وكذلك معالجة المدفوعات ، بما في ذلك المساعدة في إدارة SUCULTURE خدمات.

في مثل هذه الحالات ، سنظل مسؤولين عن بياناتك الشخصية ولدينا تدابير مطبقة للتعامل مع هذه البيانات وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه والقوانين المعمول بها.

هل يجب أن يكون SUCULTURE مطلوبًا للوفاء ببعض التشريعات المعمول بها ، أو للامتثال لأي مطلب قانوني ؛ أو لكي نفرض أو نطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، شروط استخدام SUCULTURE ؛ التي قد تنطوي على تبادل المعلومات مع منظمات أخرى ، فإنك توافق صراحةً على قيامنا بجمع هذه المعلومات ومشاركتها مع جهات خارجية لهذه الأغراض.

عند موافقتك صراحة ، يجوز لنا مشاركة معلومات معينة بتنسيق غير محدد الهوية للمشترين المحتملين. إذا تم الحصول على جميع أصولنا بشكل كبير من قبل طرف ثالث أو بيعها إلى طرف ثالث ، ففي هذه الحالة ستكون البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عن مستخدمينا أحد الأصول المنقولة.

يجوز لنا مشاركة بيانات مجهولة المصدر مع جهات خارجية ، مثل بيانات ملفات تعريف الارتباط (أي التي تعكس نشاط المستخدم) للإعلانات المستهدفة التي قد تهمك ؛ بما في ذلك رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستهدفة على المنتجات والخدمات ، بما في ذلك أحداث SUCULTURE التي يرعاها أو يستضيفها هؤلاء المعلنون.

قد نقوم أيضًا بتجميع معلومات مستخدم مجهولة المصدر ، والتي نشاركها مع جهات خارجية. قد يتضمن هذا معلومات عن التركيبة السكانية للإعلانات المستهدفة.

في حالة مشاركة بياناتك مع جهات خارجية ، فسنضع تدابير ، بما في ذلك الاتفاقيات التعاقدية التي ستكون مطلوبة لضمان التعامل مع بياناتك الشخصية بطريقة آمنة ومأمونة وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

على الرغم مما سبق ذكره من استخدام البيانات في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، لن نبيع بياناتك الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة ولن نسمح للأطراف الثالثة بالوصول المباشر إلى بياناتك الشخصية لاستخدامهم الشخصي / التجاري.

حماية بياناتك الشخصية

نحن نستخدم أدوات تقنية وتنظيمية مناسبة من أجل حماية بياناتك الشخصية التي بحوزتنا وتأمينها ضد الاستخدام أو المعالجة غير المصرح به أو غير القانوني ، بما في ذلك ضد الفقد أو التلف أو التلف العرضي. يتم تخزين بياناتك الشخصية في بيئة آمنة. يتم التعامل مع الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية من قبل عدد محدود للغاية من الموظفين ، وعلى أساس الحاجة إلى المعرفة. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن نقل البيانات / المعلومات الشخصية عبر الإنترنت ليس آمنًا تمامًا. بينما سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان (أثناء تطبيق الاحتياطات الأمنية المناسبة) أمان معلوماتك الشخصية ، فإننا لا نضمن أمان معلوماتك عندما يتم نقلها إلينا عبر الإنترنت. لذلك فإنك تقر بأن أي نقل لمعلوماتك الشخصية عبر الإنترنت يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

حقك في طلب المعلومات

لديك الحق في طلب معلومات حول كيفية استخدامنا أو معالجتنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية. تشمل حقوقك ما يلي:

  • طلب الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية ؛
  • طلب كتابي لتعديل أو إزالة أي معلومات خاطئة عنك من قاعدة بياناتنا ؛
  • أجزاء معينة من المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك ؛
  • طلب كتابي يتطلب تقييد معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية لأسباب محددة ؛
  • طلب مكتوب يتطلب نسخة من المعلومات الشخصية بتنسيق مقروء إلكترونيًا ؛

سوف تستجيب SUCULTURE للطلبات التي يمكن التحقق منها الواردة من المستخدم وفقًا للقوانين أو اللوائح المعمول بها.

إجراءات التحقق والاستجابة. قد نجري فحوصات ، والتي قد تنطوي على استخدام خدمات التحقق من الهوية الخاصة بطرف ثالث ، لتأكيد هويتك قبل الكشف عن التفاصيل الخاصة بمعلوماتك الشخصية. سنسعى لتقديم رد على طلبك القابل للتحقق في غضون 30 يومًا من استلام الطلب. إذا احتجنا إلى وقت إضافي (حتى 30 يومًا إضافيًا) ، فسنخطرك وننصحك بأسباب فترة التمديد. ستمتد جميع تقارير الإفصاح عن فترة 12 شهرًا السابقة لاستلام طلب المستخدم الذي يمكن التحقق منه.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو مخاوف أو شكاوى حول هذه السياسة أو الطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع معلوماتك الشخصية ، أو لممارسة الحقوق المذكورة أعلاه ، فيرجى الاتصال SUCULTURE على: info@SUCULTURE.com

الاتصالات من SUCULTURE

استمرار استخدامك لخدمات SUCULTURE ، ومن خلال الاحتفاظ بحساب / ملف تعريف ، بعد إشعار السياسة هذا وأي تاريخ للشروط الجديدة أو المعدلة ، يشكل موافقتك على هذه الشروط والتغييرات الجديدة. وبناءً عليه ، فإنك توافق على تلقي مواد ترويجية أو إخطارات موجهة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو ملفك الشخصي. يمكنك اختيار إلغاء الاشتراك من تلقي المواد الترويجية أو الإخطارات المستهدفة في أي وقت باتباع إرشادات إلغاء الاشتراك في الجزء السفلي من البريد الإلكتروني ذي الصلة من SUCULTURE.

على الرغم من ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أن طلب إلغاء الاشتراك الخاص بك من المواد الترويجية أو الإخطارات المستهدفة لن ينطبق على الاشتراكات اللاحقة أو المختلفة ، أو على بعض الاتصالات الإدارية ، على سبيل المثال إعلانات الخدمة ، المتعلقة بحسابك أو استخدام خدمات SUCULTURE.

بسكويت

بسكويت. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف بيانات يتم وضعه على جهازك عند استخدامه لزيارة خدمات SUCULTURE ، ويسمح لنا بالتعرف على جهازك عندما تزور SUCULTURE. تقدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وظائف تسجيل الدخول ، وتتذكر مستخدم SUCULTURE وتفضيلاته ، والأداء التحليلي والمساعدة في تجربتك العامة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا قمت بتعطيل أو إزالة ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو ملفات تعريف الارتباط الفلاش أو ملفات تعريف الارتباط HTML5 على جهازك ، فقد لا تعمل أجزاء معينة من خدمات SUCULTURE بشكل صحيح. تستخدم SUCULTURE ملفات تعريف ارتباط مؤقتة ("جلسة") ودائمة أو دائمة.

توفر ملفات تعريف الارتباط الوظائف التالية:

يسمح لـ SUCULTURE بتخصيص المحتويات لك ، ويستجيب لجهازك ، بناءً على سلسلة فريدة من الأحرف أو الأرقام أو الأحرف التي يتم تخصيصها تلقائيًا له منذ زيارتك الأولى لـ SUCULTURE ويتذكر تفضيلاتك ، أي ؛ اختيار اللغة أو المنطقة ، ويمكّنك من تسجيل الدخول إلى مناطق آمنة في الموقع.

تمنحنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط الفرصة لتمييز وتجميع العدد الإجمالي للمستخدمين في أي وقت ، ومعرفة كيفية تنقل المستخدمين حول موقعنا. هذا يخلق فرصة في مساعدتنا على تحسين تجربة مستخدم SUCULTURE ، وتعزيز وظائف موقع الويب وسهولة التنقل حول الموقع.

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، يتم وضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط بواسطة Google Analytics على النحو المشار إليه أدناه.

جهاز. بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الهاتف المحمول الشخصي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو أي جهاز محمول آخر والتلفزيون المتصل بالإنترنت والأجهزة الأخرى التي قد تستخدمها للوصول إلى خدمات SUCULTURE.

تكامل الطرف الثالث

تحليلات كوكل: يستخدم برنامج Google Analytics لإنشاء إحصائيات استخدام مجهولة. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة خصوصية Google حول كيفية تعامل Google مع بياناتك الشخصية أو معالجتها.

فيسبوك وإنستغرام وتويتر: إذا كنت تستخدم وظيفة "مشاركة" ، فقد تقوم عن غير قصد أو عن غير قصد بمشاركة المعلومات الشخصية. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ Instagram و Twitter و Facebook حول كيفية تعامل هذه الكيانات مع بياناتك الشخصية أو معالجتها.

مواقع الطرف الثالث

قد ترتبط SUCULTURE بفروع أو مواقع أطراف ثالثة. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن SUCULTURE ليست مسؤولة عن محتوى سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بطرف ثالث وأداء مثل هذه السياسات. قد ترغب في الاتصال بمسؤول الجهة الخارجية أو المدير لفهم كيفية معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على: info@SUCULTURE.com.

en
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Privacy Policy

SUCULTURE (“SUCULTURE“, “we“, “our” or “us“) understands the significance of User privacy and takes this very seriously. Thus, SUCULTURE has designed a Privacy Policy (the “Policy“) that is easily navigable in order that you may better understand our privacy policy practices in relation to the information provided or collected on or through any of the SUCULTURE Services.

SUCULTURE collects certain information about your use or interaction with the SUCULTURE Services (Usage Information”). This is done by directly asking you to provide us with the information and by automatically collecting it, through the use of Web Technologies. SUCULTURE may share some of the information collected with third parties, including other Users and Visitors, advertisers, advertising related service providers and affiliates.

Third parties including advertisers, and advertising service providers may also collect information about you in connection with your use of the SUCULTURE Services.

Your access to SUCULTURE may be monitored through your use of the SUCULTURE Services, subject to some limited preference settings. SUCULTURE may use and also disclose this media content consumption activity as outlined herein, for a period of up to 2 years from the date of your consent to the SUCULTURE Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, which is auto renewed and which you may wish to withdraw from at any time. SUCULTURE uses servers located in the United States and may use servers in other countries. Specifically, any information collected about your consumption activity in connection with your use of the SUCULTURE Services may be stored in the servers and may transfer data to or from other countries (including countries within and outside of the European Economic Area) for processing by those employed by us directly or indirectly. You expressly consent to the processing of your data in agreement with the SUCULTURE Terms of Use and Privacy Policy set forth herein.

This Privacy Policy applies both to individuals using the SUCULTURE services that register with SUCULTURE, and create SUCULTURE Profiles (“Members“), including individuals or companies who use such SUCULTURE Services without registering (“Visitors“).

This Privacy Policy entails all operations and activities of SUCULTURE with regards to the gathering, application, storing and disclosure of information through any of the SUCULTURE Services.

SUCULTURE will continue to evaluate and update this Privacy Policy as we introduce additional services for our community, employ new technologies and adapt these technologies in line with the evolving online and digital trends. We appreciate any feedback, as we aspire to create a Privacy Policy that is both transparent and that improves the SUCULTURE Services.

If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy and how we use or manage your data, please contact us at [email protected].

  1. The Information We Collect

Registration Information

Specific aspects of the SUCULTURE Services will be available to Members who have registered with SUCULTURE and created a SUCULTURE profile. The process of registration involves filling a form with basic information which includes your full name, e-mail address, date of birth, profession, location and gender, etc. (collectively, “the Registration Information“).

User Profile

Upon creating a Profile, SUCULTURE assigns a “Profile or Account ID” unique to you, which identifies and organises information relating to your specific account and the content associated with your profile. The Profile ID allows SUCULTURE to develop a unique internet URL for your Profile (“the Profile URL“). As outlined, SUCULTURE Profile IDs and/or Profile URLs always constitute Public Information and may as a consequence be browsed, accessed, viewed and/or enjoyed by anyone with access to the SUCULTURE Services. You may restrict access to whom may contact you, but cannot apply restrictions to Public Information through your Profile Settings, or make your SUCULTURE Profile IDs and Profile URLs Restricted Information.

Use of Personal Data

We use data we collect in connection with providing and managing the SUCULTURE Services. This comprises, and is inclusive of, analysing your ranking or affinity to specific content, or Users, such as favourites, log-in and activity in the SUCULTURE applications, geotags, measuring, processing data or statistics; refining and technological development of the SUCULTURE Services; direct marketing, enhancing your use; and providing you with technical support. We may employ internal or third party analytics tools, for internal analytics purposes, in relation to the above SUCULTURE Services.

You may need to take into consideration that the default setting for Profiles of Members or Artist Profiles is 18 years of age or older and those who indicate that they are under 18 years of age are restricted, except express parental or legal guardian consent is sought and given, and the parental or legal guardian reviews and accepts the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Third-Parties

We use Third-Parties to assist in managing SUCULTURE Services and may make the data we hold about you available to them to fulfil the following; hosting media content, developing or supporting products and features, for compliance with the Terms of Use, supporting our marketing efforts including undertaking e-mail marketing campaigns on our behalf, fulfilling orders as well as processing payments, including assisting with the administration of the SUCULTURE Services.

On such occasions we will remain responsible for your personal data and have measures in place for handling of such data in accordance with this Privacy Policy and applicable laws.

Should SUCULTURE be required to satisfy certain applicable legislation, or to comply with any legal requirement; or in order for us to enforce or apply this Privacy Policy and including but not limited to, the SUCULTURE Terms of Use; which may involve the exchange of information with other organisations, you expressly consent to our collecting and sharing such information with Third-Parties for these purposes.

Where you have expressly consented, we may share certain information in a de-identified format to prospective buyers. If substantially all of our assets are acquired by or sold to a third party, in which case personal data held by us about our users will be one of the transferred assets.

We may share anonymised data with third-parties, such as cookie data (ie; which reflects User activity) for targeted advertisements that may be of interest to you; and including targeted emails on products and services, including SUCULTURE events sponsored or hosted by such advertisers.

We may also aggregate anonymised user information, which we share with third-parties. This may include information on demographics for targeted advertisements.

Should your data be shared with third-parties, we will put in place measures, including contractual agreements which will be required to ensure that your personal data is handled in a safe and secure manner in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Notwithstanding the aforementioned of data use in this Privacy Policy, we will never sell your personal data to third parties nor will we allow third-parties to have direct access to your personal data for their personal/business use.

Safeguarding Your Personal Data

We employ adequate technical and organisational tools in order that your personal data in our possession is protected and secure against unauthorised or unlawful use or handling, including against accidental loss, destruction or damage. Your personal data is stored in a secure environment. Access to your personal information is handled by a strictly limited amount of staff, and on a need to know basis. Conversely, the transfer of personal data/information by means of the internet is not totally safe. Whereas we will use our best efforts to ensure (while applying appropriate security precautions) the security of your personal information, we do not guarantee the security of your information when this is transferred to us through the internet. You acknowledge therefore that any transfer of your personal information via the internet is at your own risk.

Your Right To Request Information

You have the right to request information on how we use or process your personal information. Your rights include:

  • a request on access to your personal information;
  • a written request to have any erroneous information about you amended or removed from our database;
  • specific pieces of personal information we hold about you;
  • a written request requiring a restriction on the processing of your personal information on specific grounds;
  • a written request requiring a copy of the personal information in an electronic-readable format;

SUCULTURE will respond to verifiable requests received from User’s pursuant to applicable laws or regulations.

Verification and Response Procedure. We may undertake checks, which may involve the use of third party identification verification services, to confirm your identity prior to disclosing details on your personal information. We will endeavour to provide a response to your verifiable request within 30 days of receipt of request. Should we require additional time (up to 30 additional days), we will notify you and advise on the grounds for the extension period. All disclosure reports will span the 12-month period preceding the receipt of the verifiable User request.

If you have questions, concerns or complaints about this Policy or the way we handle your personal information, or to exercise the aforementioned rights please contact SUCULTURE at: [email protected]

Communications from SUCULTURE

Your continued use of SUCULTURE Services, and by maintaining an Account/Profile, following this Policy notice and any date of the new or amended Terms, constitutes your acceptance of such new Terms and changes. You, therefore, consent to receiving promotional materials or targeted notifications to your email address or Profile. You may elect to unsubscribe from receiving promotional materials or targeted notifications at any time by following the unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of the relevant email from SUCULTURE.

This notwithstanding, please note that your opt-­out request from promotional materials or targeted notifications will not apply to subsequent or different subscriptions, or to certain administrative communications, for instance service announcements, relating to your Account or use of the SUCULTURE Services.

Cookies

Cookies. A cookie is a data file that is placed on your Device when it is used to visit the SUCULTURE Services, and allows us to recognise your Device whenever you visit SUCULTURE. Cookies offers log-in functionality, and remembers SUCULTURE User’s and their preferences, analytical performance and to assist in your overall experience. Please note that if you disable or remove cookies, Flash cookies, or HTML5 cookies on your Device, certain parts of the SUCULTURE Services may not function correctly. SUCULTURE uses both temporary (“session”) and permanent or persistent cookies.

Cookies provide the following functions:

Allows SUCULTURE to personalise contents for you, responds to your device, based on a unique string of characters, numbers or letters that is automatically assigned to it from your initial visit to SUCULTURE and remembers your preferences ie; language choice or region, and enables you to log into secure areas of the website.

Cookies gives us the opportunity to distinguish and aggregate the total number of users at any given time, and to see how users navigate around our website. This creates an opportunity in helping us improve the SUCULTURE User experience, enhancing the website functionality and ease of navigability around the site.

In addition to the above, cookies are placed by Google Analytics as referred below.

Device. Including, but not limited to, personal mobile phone, laptop, personal computer, tablet or other handheld device, internet-connected television and other devices that you may use to access the SUCULTURE Services.

Third-Party Integration

Google Analytics: Google Analytics is used to construct anonymous usage statistics. Please refer to Google’s privacy policy on how Google may handle or process your personal data.

Facebook, Instagram and Twitter: If you use the “share” function you may unwittingly or inadvertently be sharing personal information. Please refer to Instagram’s, Twitter’s and Facebook’s privacy policy on how these entities may handle or process your personal data.

Third Party Websites

SUCULTURE may link to affiliates or third-party websites. Notwithstanding, SUCULTURE is not liable for the content of third-party privacy policies and the performance of such policies. You may wish to contact the third-party administrator or manager to understand how they process your personal information.

For more information, please contact us at: [email protected].